21 Days to a More Disciplined Lyndse {and you, if you join me}

Join me as I blog through Crystal Paine’s book “21 Days to a More Disciplined Life”…which you can buy here on Amazon. I bought it for $4.99 for my Kindle App. I don’t actually own a Kindle, but my phone serves as a cute, mini-Kindle. So, buy it, and let’s go!

*I will not be compensated for this challenge or my reviews. I bought the book, and it is worth every bronze-ish cent.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “21 Days to a More Disciplined Lyndse {and you, if you join me}

  1. […] 21 Days to a More Disciplined Lyndse {And You, if You Join Me!} […]

    Like

Please Share Your Thoughts

