“Concern” {and cumbia}

We found out from our physical therapist that Adelaide’s hips are a “concern”…I am attempting not to gain back the 29 lbs I lost this year, but I think I can handle only so much in one week!

Must.Eat.Freezer.Chocolate!

It is a good thing we don’t do the whole Halloween/Harvest Festival/Trunk or Treat thing, or I would be in serious trouble…

But, on a serious note, it is important for mommies to find healthy ways to deal with stress. Since the budget won’t really allow classes at this time, I am in love with Youtube.

My favorite online workouts are from ReFitRev. They are awesome women who love the Lord.

 

 

*I didn’t get any perks for posting this…I just really love them! God Bless!

 

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on ““Concern” {and cumbia}

  1. Toni says:

    Lyndse, just found all of these posts. If you need me to ever watch Graham while you guys are busy with PT, please call. God has given this special little girl to a special Momma. Love you!

Please Share Your Thoughts

