Fall Decor In 20 Minutes

It was almost 80 degrees today. But after my mom mentioned that she was going to dig out some decorations over at her house, I decided to get out the pumpkins! Placecard holders. Not the real deal. Our house doesn’t really have a spot for real gourds.

Autumnal colors are basically our staple, so it is easy to just freshen up the things we already love! {And don’t my Mary & Martha blocks look gorgeous?}

I also switched out a few of the family photos, added some oak leaf napkin rings, hung up the felt and safety pin garland I made last year, and then grabbed a frame/scrapbook paper/ribbon to make a little window decoration.

I am a pretty low-key decor person, but I love our little set-up. Share in the comments how you are decorating for Autumn! IMG_0464IMG_0475IMG_0459IMG_0473IMG_0457IMG_0469IMG_0477IMG_0470IMG_0461IMG_0476IMG_0467

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

