Grahamism: How Many Baby Jesuses We Got?

“Mama, how many Baby Jesuses we got? I fink dey are EV’RYWHERE!”

“Not sure! Should we count them?”

“Yes. I fink 100.”

“Hmmm. I think 20.”

nativity 18 nativity 2 nativity 3 nativity 17 nativity 16 nativity 15 nativity 9 nativity 10 nativity 11 nativity 12 nativity 13 nativity 14 nativity 8 nativity 7 nativity 6 nativity 5 nativity 4 nativity 1

18.

I win.

Unless there was a rule saying we couldn’t go over. If we were using Price is Right rules, I didn’t know about it. I would have definitely just bid 1 if I had known we were using those rules. I guess I don’t get to spin the giant wheel…

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Grahamism: How Many Baby Jesuses We Got?

  1. Everything looks so pretty!!

    Like

Please Share Your Thoughts

