Grahamism: Choices

“Graham, if you do that again, you will not play Angry Birds today.”
“Well, I will just do it one more time.”
“Is it worth it to lose Angry Birds? It’s your choice.”
“Yes, it’s worf it.”
“Do you understand what I am saying? Is it worth disobeying me one more time to lose Angry Birds? Is that a fair trade? Are you willing to trade Angry Birds for that action?”
“Yes. I am worf it. And I deserve to get to disobey and still get evwy’fing I want for mine life. It’s a good choice to do bad fings and still get fun fings and choices. I am good at making bad choices for fings and worf.”

Trying to keep a straight face.

Tagged , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

