Grahamism: Magic Noodle and Being Contrary

“Mama, what is dat pwace wif da giant bowl of magic noodles in fwont? I forgetted.”
“It’s called Magic Noodle.”
“How many was I when I eated food fwom dere?”
“You were either three or four.”
“Well, was I fwee or four? Pick one.”
“I think you were three.”
“I fink I was four.”
“Maybe you were four, I can’t remember.”
“No, I was fwee. I always gotta say da one dat is da ovver one den you say.”

This conversation is Graham in a san. <– {Thai for nutshell.}

image

Tagged , , , , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

