Grahamism: Uncles

“Mama, what’s your dad’s name again? I forgetted it, because we don’t talk about him no more. What is it?”

“Why?”

“His name is Y? I don’t wemember dat, but okay.”

“No. Why do you want to know?”

“I just can’t wemember it. Yours dad went to pwison for being a bad guy and now I got no papas. Cuz mine good papa died. But that’s okay. Wight? I still got lots of uncles. Some funny ones and some weird ones. Mine uncles love me.”

I will let Graham’s eight uncles figure out who is funny and who is weird…

image

Tagged , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

