Hope You Like Selfies…

Welcome to all our new friends here at Little House In The City!

I realized a couple weeks back that I personally know only about 20% of you. Our little corner of the internet got away from me. And I welcome you with open arms…unless I’m holding a Sonic drink.

Here are some things you might want to know about Adelaide:

1. Milestones, struggles, videos, and anecdotes are on her Little House blog page.

2. Adelaide has been featured over on The Mighty.

3. She is also over at Firefly Friends.

4. I post updates most every day about Adelaide on our Little House In The City Facebook page.

I welcome all questions about Adelaide’s journey with rare diseases. And our life in general. We are pretty transparent here.

So thrilled you are here!

And I hope you like selfies.

Because Adelaide loves looking at herself.

image

image

image

image

image

Can you blame her?

Tagged , , , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

