Grahamism: Robot

“Mama, I need to pwactice catching guns. When I get bigger, somebody’s gonna twy to hurt Adelaide. I gotta catch a gun and shoot da bad guys to pwotect her. Or I can just turn into a Twansformers guy. Okay, dat’s actually mine first plan. I’m twaining to turn into a Twansformers guy wif hand guns. I need to do it to pwotect Adelaide. Just in case I can’t figger out how to uh-vent mineself into a Twansformers guy, I gotta learn how to catch a gun when it gets frowed at me. I do buh-lieve in mineself, but my hands just keep being normal and not turning into hand guns. Maybe I can just be a robot who uses a wegular gun? I don’t know. I can alweady spell wobot, but not Twansformers. Does dat matter in life?”

image

Tagged , , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

