Grahamism: Barber Shop

“Hello, Miss Lady, I am your barber today. You can call me Barber Graham. Why are you here today? Wait! I know alweady. Yours hair needs a cutting before yours daughter gets hers cutted. I will use pwetend water and K’Nex scissors for pwetend money. But I can use weal water and weal scissors for weal money. You gived me pwetend money. Weally? Dat hurts mine feelings. But let’s make you look more beautiful. I will still use weal scissors if you ask. But mine helper can only bwush. Cuz she’s a teensy baby.”

30 minutes later…

image

image

image

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Grahamism: Barber Shop

  1. Amber says:

    Graham is adorable! And your hair looks great, and I think his helper did a great job too :)

Please Share Your Thoughts

