Adelaide’s Birthday Giveaway | ARK Therapeutic

Adelaide’s ARK Therapeutic oral sensory tools arrived! She is in love.

image

What an awesome gift from our friends! Their “just because we love you” gift ended up being a “happy birthday to you” gift. Because Miss Adelaide turns 4 this weekend. Somebody.hold.me.

I’m still brainstorming about what to store Adelaide’s Chewies in, since they’ll be traveling in her diaper bag. I’m a use-what-you-have girl, so I’ll be searching the house today.

Anyway, let’s get to the giveaway. 

ARK Therapeutic sent us three FREE mini harmonicas!

image

Adelaide will keep the red one. We’re sending the green one to our school’s speech therapist…Merry Christmas, Ms. Fran! That leaves the yellow one for one of our friends here at Little House In The City!

How do you enter? Easy peasy. Leave a comment on this blog post with the best, silliest, or zaniest birthday gift you ever received! We’ll use a random thingy on the internets to choose someone to win! We’re even paying shipping.

Deadline to enter is 11:59pm cst on December 12th, so we can announce the winner on Adelaide’s due date — December 13th!

*Updated* The winner is Tara! Congratulations from the Ballews!

image

Tagged , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Adelaide’s Birthday Giveaway | ARK Therapeutic

  1. sally Loftin says:

    Great birthday gift.

    Like

  2. Tara says:

    Best gift ever was a surprise trip to Uganda that my husband planned. It was perfect.

    Like

  3. Maggie says:

    Shark steam cleaner mop, I officakly felt old

    Like

  4. Kayla Harreld says:

    For a birthday I got a pet rock painted like a sleeping cat.

    Like

  5. Judy says:

    My kids brought me chocolate cake in bed after my husband forgot my birthday. He hasn’t forgotten since 😉. Although not a birthday gift, my best gift was having my son on mothers day and finally holding him after 15 hours and a hospital transfer.

    Like

  6. SWB says:

    My friend made me a macaroni frame. We were almost 30… :)

    Like

  7. Ayla says:

    What a great gift! My son has sensory processing sensitivities so I’m always interested in new ways to help him cope with them. He loves music too so even better!

    The best birthday gift I ever received was an engraved wallet from my Dad when I was 16. It’s one of my most cherished gifts as he passed away 6 years ago. I just loved that Dad put thought & time into my gift ❤😊

    Like

Please Share Your Thoughts

