Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

image

5 thoughts on “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  1. Shannon says:

    Six??:)

    Like

  2. Danae says:

    Your new baby will be so blessed to be part of your family!

    Like

  3. […] Baby. We’re having a baby! A family of six. I sometimes wake up and forget for the briefest of moments. Then, I start to throw up and remember. WE’RE HAVING A BABY! And I cannot even fathom how I will do it. Or where we’ll put him. Or her, but I have felt from the first moment that he is a him. Another baby. I’m giddy. […]

    Like

  4. […] calling for help. Calling Dave. Calling my mom. Calling my midwife. Texting my doula. I held one of my babies in my hand and it’s hands were so tiny. It’s body was so tiny. And I whispered, […]

    Like

Please Share Your Thoughts

