Passing The Upsee Torch

Adelaide no longer needs her Upsee. Scratch that. Adelaide could still benefit very much from her Upsee, but will no longer use it. Miss A has developed quite the independent attitude and wants to walk in her gait trainer.

I have been praying about what to do with the Upsee. I wasn’t comfortable selling it, since it was a gift. I was about to do a giveaway on the blog, when I had a burning in my spirit. I knew who I wanted to have the Upsee. But I decided to sit on it for about a week.

Last night, we dropped it off ninja-style on her porch.

image

image

image

I hope it blesses the next family as much as it blessed us. We had some pretty awesome dance parties with it. And the skills Adelaide developed during her Upsee time are incalculable.

Tagged , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

