Grahamism | Pie

“Mama, you know how I gotted all dose cans of food for Mission Joplin so I could frow a pie in Mr. Jo’s face at Awana? I mean I got all da cans to help people. But I weally wanted to win, too. It wasn’t a weal pie. It was a pie plate filled wif Cool Whip. And I didn’t get to frow it. I had to push it in his face. I don’t fink Mr. Jo and Miss Abby would lie, so I fink dey just don’t know what pie is. And maybe dey don’t know what frowing is. But it was still fun and I love Awana so much.”

image

Tagged , , ,

Please Share Your Thoughts

