Jokes | Elizabethan Quips

Bess followed in Graham’s footsteps, and started a comedy tour. Where I’m the only audience member. All my waking moments. 

“Mommy, what did the ice pop say to the other ice pop?”

“I don’t know. What did he say?”

“He’s not a he. He’s a her. She’s a girl ice pop asking the question. And she said to the boy ice pop, I think he’s probably 4 years old, we’re too cold and we’re gonna freeze to death in this freezer! We need a fire!”

“Mommy, what did the basketball say to the other basketball?”

“I don’t know! What did it say?”

“We are both basketballs.”

“Mommy, what do you call a tv that’s on UmiZoomis?”

“Not sure, sweetie.”

“UmiZoomi tv shows on our tv.”

“Mommy, what do you do when you have poop in your diaper?”

“Put it in the toilet and flush it away!”

“Not if you’re an ogre! I squished it all in my diaper and need lots of wipes. This wasn’t a joke. I really did it!”

“Mommy, what did the flowers say to the bees?”

“I don’t know. What did they say?”

“Nothing. Flowers don’t talk. I’m surprised you don’t know this. You’re sposed to be a teacher.”

“Mommy, what do I want to be when I grow up?”

“A comedienne?”

“NO! I wanna be Bowser Jr! I want to be his dad, but I’m too little.”

Tagged

2 thoughts on “Jokes | Elizabethan Quips

  1. qwietpleez says:

    Can’t stop smiling 😊 This was precious!

  2. Lol, she’s got a knack for comedy! So cute.

Please Share Your Thoughts

